VEREINE / Institutionen

Präsidentin Anna von Euw
Rathaus, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 382 10 55

bib.churwalden@bluewin.ch

(nur während den Öffnungszeiten)

Co-Präsidentin Karin Brunold
Dreibündenstrasse 86, 7000 Chur

Tel. +41 79 443 12 36

info@theaterchurwalden.ch

Pfarrerin Gabriele Palm
Aegertawäg 7, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 382 11 95

gabriele.palm@gr-ref.ch

Evangelische Kirchgemeinde Malix

Remo Held
Cartschinsweg 29, 7074 Malix

Tel. +41 81 252 09 12
Natel +41 79 427 09 81

remo.held@bluewin.ch

Pfarrerin Gabriele Palm
Aegertawäg 7, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 382 11 95

gabriele.palm@gr-ref.ch

Präsidentin Annemarie Salzgeber, Parpan

FDP Kreispartei Churwalden

Hauptstrasse 2
7074 Malix

Tel. +41 79 666 13 64

jkuenzler@bluewin.ch

Präsidentin Josy Marie Künzler

Feldschützen Passugg-Araschgen

Präsident Sepp Moser
Aegerta 18a, 7064 Tschiertschen

Tel. +41 79 315 07 21

smoser52@bluewin.ch

Präsidentin Madeleine Brugger
Heimbergstrasse 34, 7076 Parpan

Tel. +41 79 611 95 68

made.brugger@bluewin.ch

Präsident Daniel Schwitter
Hauptstrasse 197, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 79 323 34 08

danischwitter@bluemail.ch

Präsidentin Ursula Schumacher
Hauptstrasse 16, 7076 Parpan

Tel. +41 77 413 87 33

uschumap@gmail.com

Franzisca Schocher
Bucanierweg 2, 7074 Malix

Tel. +41 81 253 35 53

franzisca.schocher@bluewin.ch

Freeride Windegga

Präsident Darius Fontana
Hauptstrasse 2, 7074 Malix

Natel +41 79 755 64 74

darius.fontana@gmx.ch

Präsident Peter Mantel
Aegertawäg 24, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 76 386 37 95

info@gtc-gr.ch

Hemmi-Keldersches Legat

Hauptstrasse 2, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 382 11 10

Präsident Marco Altstätter
Araschgerstrasse 74, 7000 Chur

Tel. +41 79 229 31 49

info@jaegersektion-guergaletsch.ch

Präsidentin Tiziana Rothenbühler
Lichtensteinweg 1, 7000 Chur

Tel. +41 78 746 14 97

trobu@gmx.ch

Präsident Bruno Zimmermann
7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 79 743 22 29

info@kathkirche-churwalden.ch

Cartschinsweg 64, 7074 Malix

Geschäftsführer Philipp Lischer
Spinaweg 2, 7074 Malix

Tel. +41 81 257 00 90

info@lernstatt.org

Präsidentin Yvonne Bischofberger
Aegertawäg 18, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 79 469 25 12

ybischofberger@bluewin.ch

Präsident Thomas Hensel
Guschaweg 7, 7000 Chur

Naturfreundehaus Brambrüesch

Quartierverein Araschgen-Passugg

Präsident Jon Samuel Plotke
Hauptstrasse 9, 7062 Passugg

Tel. +41 81 353 29 34

jon.plotke@bluewin.ch

Schafzuchtgenossenschaft Churwalden

Präsidentin Irene Gadient
Müliwäg 9, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 78 805 36 34

irenegadient@deep.ch

Schützenverein Malix

Präsident Sascha Eichelberger
Ringstrasse 20, 7000 Chur

Natel + 41 79 366 33 30

sascha.eichelberger@gmail.com

Seniorenclub Malix

Elisabeth Müller
Dorfstrasse 70, 7074 Malix

Tel. +41 81 252 75 01

jakob.battaglia@bluewin.ch

Bärgliwäg 5, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 544 86 86

info@oasechurwalden.ch

Präsident Gian Hitz
Hauptstrasse 94, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 79 380 51 23

info@skiclub-churwalden.ch

Präsident Andreas Müller
Obertorweg 3, 7076 Parpan

Tel. +41 79 600 53 66

info@scparpan.ch

Spielgruppe „Sunneschii“

Leiterin Alexandra Allemann
Stutzweg 10, 7074 Malix

Natel +41 79 713 27 55

alexandra_allemann@bluewin.ch

Voa Nova 10, 7078 Lenzerheide

Tel. +41 81 384 60 40

info@spitex-albula-churwalden.ch

Geschäftsführer Daniel Gschwend
Dörfliweg 6, 7076 Parpan

Tel. +41 81 382 20 88

info@proparpan.ch

Theaterverein Malix

Präsident Ivo Held
Giacomettistrasse 87, 7000 Chur

Natel +41 76 476 07 22

theatervereinmalix@gmail.com

Präsident Roberto Deragisch
Witiwäg 31, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 79 726 52 10
info@tourismusvereinchurwalden.ch

Präsident Martin Gadient
Alte Landstrasse 9, 7076 Parpan

Tel. +41 79 512 55 68

mgadient@langlaufparpan.ch

Präsidentin Maya Laim
Chrüzerweg 20, 7074 Malix

Tel. +41 76 214 31 26

mayalaim@bluewin.ch

Turnverein Churwalden

Daniela Roffler
Brüggersch Boda 10, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 382 17 23
Natel +41 79 356 82 07

rofflers@gmx.ch

Cartschinsweg 5, 7074 Malix

Tel. +41 79 575 19 47

uhc-churwalden-malix@hotmail.com

Präsident Christian Salzgeber
Oberrütiweg 8, 7076 Parpan

Tel. +41 81 382 21 55

info@altisaga.ch

Präsident Fredy Kessler

Schützenweg 4, 7074 Malix

Tel. +41 81 252 81 92

Natel +41 79 613 99 39
fredy.kessler@bluewin.ch

Verein Eggatobel-Brücke

Präsident Ernst Gabriel
Eggawäg 6, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 382 17 17

Natel +41 78 627 78 12

gabriel.ernst@bluewin.ch

Peter Krättli
Hauptstrasse 66, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 81 322 72 06

Natel +41 79 659 21 40

zapfa@gmx.net

Bettina Schär-Tscholl
Mautwäg 10, 7075 Churwalden

Tel. +41 79 229 07 13

info@zufriedensein.ch

Yogakurse